Toll Free Customer Service
1.800.955.8443
Email for general info or quote requests
View additional company profiles
Century Container - Excellence - Innovation - Service
Century Container - Excellence - Innovation - Service

Century Container - DistributorsCentury Container Distributors


Industrial Container Services

– Miami, FL

1587 NW 163rd
Miami, FL 33169
800-643-4239
www.iconserv.com
Contact: Mel Ball
mel.ball@iconserv.com

Industrial Container Services

– Zellwood, FL

6191 Jones Avenue
Zellwood, FL 32798
407-889-5500
www.iconserv.com
Contact: Gerald Butler
gerald.butler@iconserv.com

Industrial Container Services

– Brighton, CO

640 Baseline Road
Brighton, CO 80601
303-659-5095
www.iconserv.com
Contact: Bart Kaminsky
bart.kaminsky@iconserv.com

Industrial Container Services

– Charleston, SC

2819 Industrial Avenue
Charleston, SC 29405
843-744-7448
www.iconserv.com
Contact: Michelle Witherspoon
michelle.witherspoon@iconserv.com

Kaplan Container

15 Jetview Drive
Rochester, NY 14624
800-935-7245
www.kaplancontainer.com
Contact: Bill Rodgers
Bill@kaplancontainer.com

Megachem

2018 Brevard Rd.
High Point, NC 27263
800-334-7109
www.megacheminc.com
Contact: Eric Little
megachem@northstate.net

MidStates Container Co.

4170 Geraldine Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63115
314-696-2312
Contact: Gregg Tureen
gtureenmsc@aol.com

New Age Container

– Cleveland, OH

7120 Krick Road
Walton Hills, OH 44146
440-439-0846
www.newagecontainer.com
Contact: Virginia Armstrong
sales@newagecontainer.com

Packaging Solutions

1200 Industrial Avenue
Gastonia, NC 28054
704-874-0033
www.pk-sol.com
Contact: Shannon Lowery
shannon@packagingsolutionsnc.com